Integrated Marketing Consultants

Northern Star Broadcasting is a group of 10 Radio Stations throughout Northern Michigan featuring 5 different formats. These Radio Stations are: 102.9 Big Country Hits; Classic Rock the Bear 97.7 /98.1 AND 107.1. Also  ROCK 105 and now also at 103.7 in the Alpena Market. In the Straits Area, AM 1240 & 100.7  Big Country Gold  And  WQEZ EASY 95.5 in the Grand Traverse Region and 106.3 in the Petoskey/Gaylord and Straits Area and also on 98.1 in the Alpena Market  rounds out the broad geographical reach and demographic appeal. With Northern Star Broadcasting Radio Stations we have the unique opportunity and privilege of combining the world of entertainment, technology and marketing success to benefit our local communities and our business partners throughout Northern Michigan. If you’re ready to see how Local Radio can be a part of your Business growth solution, please contact one of these Integrated Marketing Consultants.


Mary Reynolds
General Manager
Vice President –Sales /Marketing

mary@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-0395 (North Office)
Fax: 231-627-7000
231-922-4981 Ext 111 (South Office)
Fax: 231-922-3633
Cell: 231-290-1910

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Ryan Markham
Integrated Marketing Consultant

ryan@nsbroadcasting.com

cell: 231-645-2334
Office: 231-922-4981 ext 108
Fax: 231-922-3633

514 Munson Ave.
Traverse City, MI 49686

Kathlyn DeNise
Integrated Marketing Consultant

kathlyn@nsbroadcasting.com

Cell: 231-675-6079
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721


Steve Crooks
Integrated Marketing Consultant

scrooks@nsbroadcasting.com

Cell: 231-631-7531
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Gary Engle
Integrated Marketing Consultant

gengle@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-2341 Ext. 400
Cell: 231-420-3045
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Mike Grisdale
News / Sports Director / Radio Host
Integrated Marketing Consultant

mgrisdale@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-2341
Cell: 231-818-3119
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721


Samantha Konopko
Integrated Marketing Consultant

samantha@nsbroadcasting.com

231-922-4981 Ext 114 
Fax: 231-922-3633
Cell: 708-846-4747

514 Munson Ave.
Traverse City, MI 49686

"I wanted to increase business as any business owner would like to…I decided to do radio advertising…I was very amazed at the increases – We’ve had double digit increases. I attribute the increases to advertising. Just because we’re not easy to find and when it comes down to it we have to get people out here and that’s where we turn to you guys…"...Read More!

- --Kevin – Moose Jaw Junction – Larks Lake